E-mailadressen Zwaluwen '30

   
   
   
Secretariaat Kantine zwaluwen30hoorn@hetnet.nl

Dagelijks bestuur

bestuur@zwaluwen.nl

Secretariaat

secretariaat@zwaluwen.nl

Financiele zaken

financielezaken@zwaluwen.nl

Ledenzaken

ledenzaken@zwaluwen.nl

Website beheer

website@zwaluwen.nl

Gebouwen beheer

gebouwenbeheer@zwaluwen.nl

Verhuur

verhuur@zwaluwen.nl

Kantine commissie

kantine@zwaluwen.nl

Sponsorgroep

sponsorgroep@zwaluwen.nl

Sporthal

sporthal@zwaluwen.nl

Vrienden van Zwaluwen

vrienden@zwaluwen.nl

Activiteiten commissie

activiteiten@zwaluwen.nl

Handbalafdeling

handbal@zwaluwen.nl

Senioren voetbal

senioren@zwaluwen.nl

Selectie voetbal

selectie@zwaluwen.nl

Jeugd voetbal

jeugd@zwaluwen.nl

Futsal teams

futsal@zwaluwen.nl

Geen verdere artikelen gevonden.